Join the New FundAnything Campaign to Kick Off the Innovative EZ Dog Walker’s Vest.

Front of EZ Dog Walker’s Vest with several items attached. Bodri is ready to go for his daily walk.

Put the Fun Back Into Dog Walking With the New EZ Dog Walker’s Vest.

EZ Dog Walker's Vest

Our new logo.

As a life-long dog owner, regular dog walker and dog lover myself, the development of the EZ Dog Walker’s Vest truly comes from the heart. Before creating the vest, walking my dogs daily was a bit of a struggle. And not because I didn’t enjoy stretching my legs and getting fresh air with my best friends, but rather the frustration of holding everything I needed for my walks was an uncomfortable annoyance.

I felt I had a lack of places to stash items such as my dog waste bags, water bottle, cell phone, dog treats, etc… Not to mention that I always held a minimum of two leashes, so dog walking became a real juggling act.

Awesome Testimonial!

Our first client using her EZ Dog Walker’s Vest on a big outing.

Feeling distracted while dog walking kept me from really enjoying our outings together. I wanted to take the time to enjoy the scenery, watch my dogs have fun sniffing around for the perfect spot, and feel somewhat relaxed.

Furthermore, as an early morning walker who often set out in the darkness before daybreak, I worried about our safety as cars might not be able to spot us on the sidewalks or crossing the streets.

Thus, I reached a point where I became determined to transform the reality of my dog walking chore into the pleasurable experience I imagined and insisted could and should be possible.  So, utilizing my life-long career in marketing and sales, I set out on a mission to find a practical solution to make dog walking more enjoyable and hassle-free. I used my personal frustration to fuel my aspiration to become a dog walking garment entrepreneur. After more than a year of planning and custom designing the vest with my garment manufacturer partner, I’m excited to present the unique and carefully crafted dog walking garment called the EZ Dog Walker’s Vest.

EZ Dog Walker's Vest

Back of EZ Dog Walker’s Vest with safety Reflective Strip, zippered pocket, bottom clip, and 2 custom-designed pouches to snugly fit and carry yours  and your dog’s water bottles.

This vest is well designed with enough unique pockets, which are customized in shape and size, to ensure you have room to carry everything you need – not only for your dogs, but your personal items as well.  You’ll find that the EZ Dog Walker’s Vest can house everything like bio-degradable dog waste bags, sanitary wipes, dog treats, chap stick, personal snacks and more.

Using the durable front pocket clips, you can attach a lead for your dog leash so you have a truly hands-free dog walking experience. You can also use the clips for your mace, dog repellent spray, I-pod, etc.  Plus, there’s plenty of additional pockets to carry your cell phone, ID, cash or credit card, Kleenex, etc.There’s more. The back of the vest has two mesh pouches to hold your water bottles – one each for you and your dog(s).

Front of EZ Dog Walker's Vest with Safety Reflective strips, multiple pockets, zipper front, light-weight fabric, clips, etc.

Our vests are lightweight and breathable so you won’t feel weighed down.

Additionally, to address the safety issue, we’ve added reflective strips on the front and back to provide extra safety for walking when it’s dark outside.

With our carefully crafted prototype successfully designed and developed, now is a great time to introduce the EZ Dog Walker’s Vest to dog walkers, dog trainers and dog enthusiasts alike.

You’ll see firsthand how the vest is a unique garment that looks sporty, feels comfortable and will provide you with the ease and convenience you require for all of your dog walking outings.

Safety Reflective Strips at Work...Bright as ever!

Note:  Video coming soon.

Click on the following link to get started:

https://fundanything.com/en/campaigns/put-the-fun-back-into-dog-walking-with-the-new-ez-dog-walker-s-vest-2?col=-50358

About WalkForDogs

We understand that life can get a little hectic sometimes. Trying to juggle work, family, errands and exercising your dog can get pretty difficult. We also understand that you may not be able to walk your dog due to bad weather or illness. We have the solution at WalkForDogs. We offer a fun-filled, QUALITY dog walking service — rain or shine. As a lifetime Overland Park, KS resident (and daily walker of my 12-year old Hungarian Puli), you can count on me to take care of your best friend as my own. Regular exercise helps keep your dog free of destructive or annoying behaviors — such as digging, chewing or barking — which is often a result of boredom. So get your dog busy, and they will thank you with love and good health. Call today to schedule your first lap.

Posted on 11/07/2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

